Various cool vehicles
Royal Enfield
Purple custom
Purple SS
hot rod
Corvette

Sharing Christ with the Lost Through Motor Vehicles

Fuel for Thought

But in your hearts honor Christ the Lord as holy, always being prepared to make a defense to anyone who asks you for a reason for the hope that is in you - 1 Peter 3:15

Now may our Lord Jesus Christ Himself, and God our Father who loved us and gave us eternal comfort and good hope through grace, comfort your hearts and establish them in every good work and word - 2 Thessalonians 2 16:17

Peace with God Through Faith

Therefore, since we have been justified by faith, we have peace with God through our Lord Jesus Christ. Through Him we have also obtained access by faith into this  grace in which we stand, and we rejoice in hope of the glory of God. More than that, we rejoice in our sufferings, knowing that suffering produces endurance produces character, and character prduces hope, and hope does not put us to shame, because God's love has been poured into our hearts through the Holy Spirit who has been given to us. - Romans 5:1-5

Events We Attend

Monday, 05 June 2017
Grand River Monday Show
Tuesday, 13 June 2017
Redford VFW Hall
Saturday, 17 June 2017
Canton Liberty Fest 2017
Wednesday, 21 June 2017
St. Robert Wednesday Cruise-in
Saturday, 24 June 2017
Downriver Cruise 2017
Wednesday, 28 June 2017
St. Robert Wednesday Cruise-in
Tuesday, 11 July 2017
Redford VFW Hall
Wednesday, 19 July 2017
St. Robert Wednesday Cruise-in
Wednesday, 26 July 2017
St. Robert Wednesday Cruise-in
Monday, 07 August 2017
Grand River Monday Show
Tuesday, 15 August 2017
Redford VFW Hall
Wednesday, 23 August 2017
St. Robert Wednesday Cruise-in
Saturday, 26 August 2017
Family Fest 2017
Wednesday, 30 August 2017
St. Robert Wednesday Cruise-in
Monday, 04 September 2017
Grand River Monday Show
Friday, 08 September 2017
Frankenmuth Auto Fest 2017
Saturday, 09 September 2017
Frankenmuth Auto Fest 2017
Sunday, 10 September 2017
Frankenmuth Auto Fest 2017

Login Form